Event Calendar


Club Event Calendar 2021

Date Day Event Type/Distance Time Location
6-Apr Tue Club TT HCC234 10mile 18:30 Waltham St Lawrence
13-Apr Tue Club TT HCC234 10mile 18:30 Waltham St Lawrence
20-Apr Tue Club TT HCC234 10 mile 18:45 Waltham St Lawrence
27-Apr Tue Club TT HCC234 10 mile 18:45 Waltham St Lawrence
4-May Tue Club TT HCC254b x2 10.9 mile 19:00 Mortimer
11-May Tue Club TT HCC254b x2 10.9 mile 19:00 Mortimer
16-May Sun Reading CC Open TT: 50-mile HCC254b x2 10.9 mile 13:30 Woolhampton
 18-May Tues Club TT HCC254b x 2 10.9 mile 19:00 Mortimer
25-May Tue Club TT HHC015 Pishill HC 19:30 Pishill (hill climb)
1-Jun Tue Club TT H10/1C 10 mile 19:30 Woolhampton
8-Jun Tue Club TT H10/1C 10 mile 19:30 Woolhampton
15-Jun Tue Club TT H10/1C 10 mile 19:30 Woolhampton
22-Jun Tue Club TT H25/1a 25 mile 19:30 Colthrop -Theale
29-Jun Tue Club TT H25/1a 25 mile 19:30 Colthrop – Theale
6-Jul Tue Club TT H10/1c 10 mile 19:30 Woolhampton
4-Jul Sun Reading CC Open TT: 25-mile H25/1a 25 mile 14:00 Woolhampton
13-Jul Tue Club TT HCC259 18.23 mile 19:30 Pishill – Nettlebed CANCELLED
20-Jul Tue Club TT HCC259 18.23 mile 19:30 Waltham St Lawrence
25-Jul Sun Reading CC Open TT: 10-mile H10/1 10 mile 14:00 Woolhampton
27-Jul Tue Club TT HCC259 18.23 mile 19:00  Pishill – Nettlebed
3-Aug Tue Club TT HHC021 Britwell HC 19:00 Britwell (hill climb)
10-Aug Tue Club TT HCC234 10 mile 19:00 Waltham St Lawrence
17-Aug Tue Club TT HCC234 10 mile 18:45 Waltham St Lawrence
24-Aug Tue Club TT HCC234 10 mile 18:30 Waltham St Lawrence
31-Aug Tue Club TT HCC234 10 mile 18:30 Waltham St Lawrence (click here for details)
5-Sep Sun Reading CC Streatley Hill Open Hill Climb HHC005 10:00 Streatley and Goring
26-Sep Sun Reading CC Bill Higson Cyclo-Cross CX 10:00 Prospect Park DATE TBC either 26/9 or 3/10
3-Oct Sun Reading CC Bill Higson Cyclo-Cross CX 10:00 Prospect Park DATE TBC either 26/9 or 3/10
Back to top