Our Committee

Those who grind the gears to keep us cycling

Our committee members at Reading Cycling Club

Role Officer Email address
President David Gaida
Chair Christina Gustafson chair@readingcyclingclub.org
General Secretary Richard Warren secretary@readingcyclingclub.org
Audax David Browning audax@readingcyclingclub.org
Club Coach Paul Whitehorne coach@readingcyclingclub.org
Club Runs Matthew Gara clubruns@readingcyclingclub.org
Kit/Clothing Jack Connah kit@readingcyclingclub.org
Membership Steve Ferry membership@readingcyclingclub.org
Points Classification Paul Royle points@readingcyclingclub.org
Road Gary Baker roadrace@readingcyclingclub.org
Social Media Sunil Fernandes socialmedia@readingcyclingclub.org
Social Jeremy Chadwick social@readingcyclingclub.org
Sportive Sam Elwell sportive@readingcyclingclub.org
Track Paul Whitehorne track@readingcyclingclub.org
Treasurer Trevor Warwick treasurer@readingcyclingclub.org
Time Trials Rod Macfadyen
Webmaster Chris Goslar web@readingcyclingclub.org
Welfare Officer Jeremy Chadwick welfare@readingcyclingclub.org
Women’s Representative Harriet Papper women@readingcyclingclub.org

Please note that all the committee members and other club contacts are volunteers, so may sometimes need to fit dealing with your enquiry around their own personal lives… The Google Group for club members, or the Facebook group are alternative ways of getting in touch.

Back to top